Aberdeen Curtin Alliance PhD Scholarship for International Students in Australia

The Aberdeen-Curtin Alliance is offering Aberdeen Curtin Alliance PhD Scholarship to undertake a collaborative PhD in projects across a broad range of focus areas including energy and engineering, health and medicine, and business.

Curtin University is an Australian public research university based in Bentley, Perth, Western Australia. The university is named after the 14th Prime Minister of Australia, John Curtin, and is the largest university in Western Australia, with over 58,000 students.

As Curtin University courses are taught in English, there are minimum English language requirements you must meet for admission. Entry is competitive and some courses require you to achieve a higher level than the minimum requirement.

You can demonstrate your English skills through recognised tests and qualifications, including the International English Language Testing system (IELTS), Test of English as a Foreign language (TOEFL) and through qualifications in English.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.